Stock

Basic Data

Ticker German Stock Exchange: NEM
Reuters: NEKG.DE
WKN 645 290
ISIN DE0006452907
Share Capital in € € 115.5 million
Number of shares
(bearer shares)
115,500,000 no par shares
Stock exchange listing Regulated market in Frankfurt, as well as over the counter trading in Berlin, Bremen, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, München and Stuttgart and on the XETRA with further admission obligations (Prime Standard)
Stock exchange indices MDAX, TecDAX, Technology All Share, Prime All Share, CDAX, HDAX, DAXsector All Software etc.
Free Float 48.4%
Designated Sponsors   Commerzbank AG, Close Brothers Seydler
IPO 10.03.1999
Global coordinator Dresdner Bank AG

Shareholder Structure

as of: February 1, 2021

The Nemetschek Group follows a sustainable dividend policy which intends to make a distribution of around 25% of the operative cash flow to the shareholders.


Dividend distribution 2020:

The Annual General Meeting on May 12, 2021 approved a dividend of EUR 0.30 per share for financial year 2020.


Dividend Development:

Analyst Coverage

Date Bank City Name Price Target Votum
03.09.2021 Bryan Garnier & Co. Paris David Vignon 96.00 € Buy
30.07.2021 Alster Research Hamburg Thomas Wissler 75.00 € Hold
30.07.2021 BAADER Helvea Equity Research Unterschleißheim Knut Woller 80.00 € Add
30.07.2021 Barclays London Sven Merkt 85.00 € Overweight
30.07.2021 Berenberg Bank New York Gal Munda 70.00 € Hold
30.07.2021 DZ Bank Frankfurt Armin Kremser 60.00 € Sell
30.07.2021 Goldman Sachs London Mohammed Moawalla 72.00 € Neutral
30.07.2021 Hauck & Aufhäuser   Hamburg Christian Sandherr 73.00 € Hold
29.07.2021 Deutsche Bank Frankfurt Uwe Schupp 75.00 € Buy
29.07.2021 Morgan Stanley London George Webb 56.50 € Underweight
29.07.2021 Warburg Research Hamburg Andreas Wolf 84.00 € Buy
28.07.2021 Jyske Bank Kopenhagen Anders Haulund Vollesen 72.00 € Hold
28.07.2021 Metzler Capital Markets Frankfurt Holger Schmidt 83.00 € Buy
08.07.2021 Stifel London Chandramouli Sriraman 72.00 € Buy
30.04.2021 Commerzbank Frankfurt Florian Treisch 70.00 € Buy
29.04.2021 Kepler Cheuvreux Frankfurt Martin Jungfleisch 65.00 € Hold
23.03.2021 Quirin Privatbank AG Frankfurt Sebastian Droste 72.00 € Buy
30.10.2020 Invest Securities Paris Maxime Dubreil 70.00 € Buy
Average Target Price in € (MEDIAN) 72.00 €

Analysts Addresses

 Bank Analyst  Phone  Email 
 Alster Research  Thomas Wissler   +49 40 30929358   t.wissler@alsterresearch.com   
 BAADER Helvea Equity Research  Knut Woller   +49 89 51501807   knut.woller@baaderbank.de  
 Barclays  Sven Merkt    +44 20 31341254   sven.merkt@barclays.com  
 Berenberg Bank  Gal Munda    +1 646 9499021    gal.munda@berenberg-us.com  
 Bryan Garnier & Co.  David Vignon   +33 1 56687592   dvignon@bryangarnier.com  
 Deutsche Bank  Uwe Schupp   +49 69 91031955   uwe.schupp@db.com  
 DZ Bank  Armin Kremser   +49 69 74473999   armin.kremser@dzbank.de  
 Goldman Sachs                   Mohammed Moawalla 
Deepshikha Agarwal  
+44 207 774 1726
+1 212 934 6961  
mohammed.moawalla@gs.com
Deepshikha.Agarwal@gs.com   
 Hauck & Aufhäuser  Christian Sandherr   +49 40 414388579   christian.sandherr@ha-ib.de  
 Invest Securities  Maxime Dubreil   +33 1 44887798   mdubreil@invest-securities.com  
 Jyske Bank  Anders Haulund Vollesen   +45 89 897155   avo@jyskebank.dk  
 Kepler Cheuvreux  Martin Jungfleisch   +49 69 75696447   mjungfleisch@keplercheuvreux.com  
 Metzler Capital Markets  Holger Schmidt   +49 69 21044360   hschmidt@metzler.com  
 Morgan Stanley  George Webb   +44 20 74252686   George.Webb@morganstanley.com  
 Quirin Privatbank AG  Sebastian Droste   +49 69 247504926   Sebastian.Droste@quirinprivatbank.de  
 Stifel  Chandramouli Sriraman   +44 2074788050   chandramouli.sriraman@stifel.com  
 Warburg Research  Andreas Wolf   +49 40 309537140   awolf@warburg-research.com