Composition and Rotation Plan KPN Supervisory Board per 1 June 2023

Name	Committees	Date of birth	Start of term	End of current term
G.J.A. van de Aast (chairman)	Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee (chair) Remuneration Committee	17 July 1957	14 April 2021	2025
H.H.J. Dijkhuizen	Audit Committee (chair)	4 December 1960	1 July 2023	2027
F. Heemskerk**	Remuneration Committee ESG Committee	26 July 1969	12 April 2023	2027
M. de Jager	Audit Committee ESG Committee	2 October 1968	1 June 2023	2027
K. Koelemeijer**	Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee Remuneration Committee	25 June 1963	13 April 2022	2026
B.J. Noteboom (vice chairman)	Remuneration Committee (chair) Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee	4 July 1958	12 April 2023	2027
E.J.C. Overbeek	ESG Committee	17 March 1967	4 September 2017 14 April 2021*	2025
A.D. Plater	Audit Committee	5 October 1967	10 September 2020	2025
J.C.M. Sap**	ESG Committee (chair) Audit Committee Remuneration Committee	22 May 1963	15 April 2015 10 April 2019 12 April 2023*	2025

^{*} Reappointment

^{**} Appointed based on the enhanced right of recommendation of the central works council